Jordan Cunningham, CA State Assembly, Committee on Career Technical Education & Building a 21st Century Workforce
Kevin Kiley, CA State Assembly, Vice Chair of the Committee on Education
Jose Medina, CA State Assembly & Chair of the Assembly Committee on Higher Education
Sharon Quirk-Silva, CA State Assembly, Chair of the Jobs, Economic Development and the Economy Committee
Erle Hall, Education Programs Consultant for California Department of Education
Rusty Bailey, Mayor, City of Riverside
Ken Broadway, Mayor, City of Rocklin
Doug Chaffee, Mayor, City of Fullerton
Dr. Yxstian A. Gutierrez, Mayor, Moreno Valley
Darrell Steinburg, Mayor, City of Sacramento
Ulises Cabrera, Moreno Valley City Council
David Marquez, Moreno Valley City Council

Steve Wright, Director & Sector Navigator ICT/DM, California Community Colleges
Myron Curtis, Deputy Sector Navigator ICT/DM, Far North Region
Markus Geissler, Deputy Sector Navigator ICT/DM, North Region (Greater Sacramento)
Richard Grotegut, Deputy Sector Navigator ICT/DM, Bay Area Region
Paula Hodge, Deputy Sector Navigator ICT/DM, South Central Coast Region
Steve Linthicum, Deputy Sector Navigator ICT/DM, Orange County Region
Susanne Mata, Deputy Sector Navigator ICT/DM, Inland Empire/Desert Region
Dennis Mohle, Deputy Sector Navigator ICT/DM, Central Valley/Mother Lode Region
Melody Graveen Ed.D., Dean of Instruction and CTE Director, Moreno Valley College
Nancy S. Jones, Ed.D., Dean of Business and CTE Coastline Community College
Dr. Martinrex Kedziora, Superintendent of Schools, Moreno Valley Unified School District
Sean McNally, CyberPatriot Coordinator, Greater Sacramento Region
Carey Peck, CyberPatriot Coordinator, LAUSD Beyond the Bell
Ron Vito, Executive Director, Riverside County Office of Education

Ricky Doyle, Director, Practice Labs
Liz Fraumann, Executive Director, Securing Our eCity Foundation
Peter Janzow, Vice President, Credly
Claire Jefferson-Glipa, IT Education Manager, ConvergeOne
Paul Johnson, Cyber Engineer, Northrop Grumman Corporation
Brian Mazelle, CompTIA
Kimberly A. Pease, CISSP, Vice President, Citadel-Information
Bruce Pixley, President, Pixley Forensics
Wendy Porter, Chicostart Director, growTech Founder
Peter Sibley, Inform Journyes
Anthony Smith, Security Engineer, Sony
Kevin Spease, President / CEO, ISSE Services
Stan Stahl, Ph.D., President, Citadel-Information
James Stanger, Chief Technology Evangelist, CompTIA
Jennifer Thornton, Program Manager, United Way of Inland Valleys
Oscar Valdepena, President/CEO Moreno Valley Chamber of Commerce
Bradley Wolfenden, Director, Cyber Academics Partnerships, Circadence Corporation

Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.